Friday, 10 March 2017

THE WASTELANDS NOW ON AIR! (DIY PUNK/HC RADIO)




THE WASTELANDS NOW ON AIR! (DIY PUNK/HC RADIO)

Featured today: HC, HC Punk, Metallic HC, Grindcore, Crust, Crust Grind, D-Beat.

airplay/promo: ancientvisionz@gmail.com
 
Tune in now every Friday on thewastelands.listen2myshow.com @ 7pm-10pm UK, 8pm-11pm CET (Europe), 2pm-5pm Eastern (US), 11am-2pm West Coast (US), 1pm-4pm Central (US), & 12pm-3pm Mountain (US)
 
 
 
 
 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.