Friday, 18 August 2017

ANCIENT VISIONZ DIY METAL RADIO TOMORROW!


Another episode of Ancient Visionz airs tomorrow! Full info tomorrow, but hit me up asap if you want to be included in this week's episode! 


 Airplay/promo: ancientvisionz@gmail.com

Tune in every Saturday on thewastelands.listen2myshow.com @ 8pm-12am UK, 9pm-1am CET (Europe), 3pm-7pm Eastern (US), 12pm-4pm West Coast (US), 2pm-6pm Central (US), & 1pm-5pm Mountain (US)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.