Wednesday, 10 January 2018


Ancient Vision Radio returns this Thursday with another live episode to review and discuss The Last Jedi. The show is going to feature spoilers and a lively discussion breaking down the acts, and addressing why we are not fans of the film. Joining me on the show are Cesar, director of Aria The Film, and VX from Planet X Records. 

The show airs live from 2pm-4pm EST (US)/7pm-9pm UK.


US: 2pm EST/1pm Central/11am Pacific/12pm Mountain

UK: 7pm

Europe: 8pm CET

Listen live here (refresh the page if there any issues):

Ancient Visonz Talk Radio FAQs

There is no chat room for the show. Due to the tendency for people to behave disruptively in chat rooms, it is something that we do not wish to explore with Ancient Visionz Talk Radio. This ensures a smooth interview, and allows integrity and respect for the artist.

Please note, I'm 100 % DIY, and am not in a studio, sometimes technical problems happen that can not be avoided, which means cutting to a music break and restarting the call. Please be patient if there are technical errors.

The show is recorded and will be made available as a podcast

Aria The Film

VX: Heaven's Assassin (Planet X Records)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.