Friday, 9 March 2018


Ancient Visionz is back with another episode on Saturday 10-3-18 with guests Razorwire Halo, an industrial/electro rock/metal band from Kansas city. I'll be chatting to the band about the forth coming album 'Retaliate', previous albums, music videos, writing and recording, touring, movies, and sci-fi. This episode is recommended for fans of metal, rock, industrial, and sci-fi. 


US: 3-5pm EST, 2-4pm CST, 12-2pm Pacific, 1-3pm Mountain.

UK: 8-10pm UK.

Europe: 9-11pm CET.

Listening Link (only live during scheduled shows):

Press Release Courtesy of Tag Publicity:

For Fans Of:
Nine Inch Nails, Gravity Kills, Orgy, Stabbing Westward

Razorwire Halo is an established; award winning electro-rock group based out of Kansas City, MO. RWH has proven time and time again that they can captivate their audience and bring a fresh sound year after year. This has allowed for RWH to perform live with many other national acts across the U.S., while gaining their respect. Razorwire Halo has an unwavering commitment to bring the best music possible and most immersive live experience to its fans. Since inception, RWH has released multiple albums with a cohesive concept that has drawn in casual listeners and die hard fans alike. The same is true for 2018 as RWH is poised to release their next EP titled Retaliate, on 3.27.2018.

Press Release: