ANCIENT VISIONZ PRESENTS: THE WASTELANDS (PUNK/HC RADIO)


ANCIENT VISIONZ PRESENTS: THE WASTELANDS DIY PUNK/HC RADIO


History of The Wastelands

PS BRUTAL EXISTENCE RADIO 2008-2016, SINCE THE CLOSURE OF BRUTAL EXISTENCE RADIO, THE WASTELANDS HAS GONE DIY, BUT WE STILL WORK CLOSELY WITH FRIENDS SUCH AS METAL MARK (AUDIO AGGRESSION) & JONNY (MERCILESS ONSLAUGHT).

I djayed on Brutal Existence Radio with many shows such as Stressed Out, Darth Jedi Metal Show, Crimson Bones, & many more. The Wastelands is an evolution of a long running punk/hc show. The Wastelands is still very active. 

About The Wastelands
Sometimes The Wastelands maybe extended or finish a little earlier, so it's a 2-3hr show.

What do I play? HC, HC Punk, Crust, D-Beat, Grindcore, Celtic Punk, Straight Edge HC, Crust Grind, Fastcore/PV, Anarcho Punk, Metallic HC, NYHC, Stench, Crossover, Punk.

Tune in every Friday on thewastelands.listen2myshow.com @ 7pm-10pm UK, 8pm-11pm CET (Europe), 2pm-5pm Eastern (US), 11am-2pm West Coast (US), 1pm-4pm Central (US), & 12pm-3pm Mountain (US)

Listen/Tune in @
thewastelands.listen2myshow.com


THE WASTELANDS ARCHIVES




THE WASTELANDS-PODCAST EDITION-EP2

THE WASTELANDS-PODCAST EDITION-EP1

THE WASTELANDS-BER-6-8-16 PT2


THE WASTELANDS-BER-30-7-16 PT2





 THE WASTELANDS-BER-2-7-16 PT1
 













 THE WASTELANDS-BER-7-5-16 PT1
 
THE WASTELANDS-BER-7-5-16 PT2




















 




No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.