Sunday, 7 January 2018

ANCIENT VISIONZ RADIO THIS TUESDAY W/ GRAND SURGEON (UNDERGROUND HIP HOP)


This Tuesday on Ancient Visionz Radio, veteran MC Grand Surgeon, one of the underground's most active cats joins Gaz & VX live to discuss his latest music, future albums, hip hop, and the underground hip hop scene. 
 
Showtimes: 

US: 6pm-7pm EST, 5pm-6pm Central, 3pm-4pm Pacific, 4pm-5pm Mountain.
UK: 11pm-12am
Europe: 12am-1am CET

Listening link below (refresh if there are any issues, live only for scheduled interview shows).
thewastelands.listen2myshow.com

Ancient Visionz Talk Radio FAQS
https://ancientvisionz.blogspot.co.uk/p/blog-page_11.html

Grand Surgeon:
https://twitter.com/Grand7Surgeon
https://www.instagram.com/grand_surgeon/
https://www.facebook.com/thegrandsurgeon/
https://itunes.apple.com/album/id1149128064?ls=1&app=itunes
https://www.youtube.com/embed/wC2qlVdQdd4

VX:
https://twitter.com/VXPlanetXPXR
https://twitter.com/PlanetXRecords
planetxrecords.net 

Ancient Visionz:
https://ancientvisionz.blogspot.co.uk/
https://twitter.com/moshpunkvisionz


There is no chat room for the show. Due to the tendency for people to behave disruptively in chat rooms, it is something that we do not wish to explore with Ancient Visionz Talk Radio. This ensures a smooth interview, and allows integrity and respect for the artist.

Please note, I'm 100 % DIY, and am not in a studio, sometimes technical problems happen that cannot be avoided, which means cutting to a music break and restarting the call. Please be patient if there are technical errors.

The show is recorded and will be made available as a podcast