Monday, 5 February 2018

ANCIENT VISIONZ RADIO LIVE W/ BLACK ANEMONE ON FRI 9-2-18 (CELTIC PUNK)



Ancient Visionz Radio is live on Friday, 9th February with Celtic Punk band Black Anemone. I'll be chatting to Matt about the album 'In It For Life', future LPs, previous releases, celtic punk, punk, underground music, touring, recording and writing music, and his movies.

Showtimes
UK: 7pm.
Europe: 8pm CET.
US: 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 11am Pacific, 12pm Mountain.

Listening Link (only live during scheduled shows)
thewastelands.listen2myshow.com

 Black Anemone